3281
3,281 is an odd composite number composed of two prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
Prime factorization of 3281:
17 × 193
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3281 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3281
  • Cardinal: 3281 can be written as Three thousand, two hundred eighty-one.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.281 × 103
Factors of 3281
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 2
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3281 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 5 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3281/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3281 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3281/
Keywords: Divisors of 3281, math, Factors of 3281, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3281, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, two hundred eighty-one.